Clubend Messenger

Terms and conditions

1. Conclusion of contract

The contract between Misch Services and the club owner is concluded when the club owner has sent the web registration form and when the club owner has prepaid the usage fee. There is no contract between Misch Services and a club member.

2. Obligations

Misch Services allows the club owner and the club members to use the webapp. By paying the usage fee the use of the webapp is ensured for one year. The number of webapp users at the same time is limited for each club.

3. Termination of contract

The contract expires at the end of the annual usage period. Before expiration the club owner has the possibility to pay for a next annual usage period. Misch Services can terminate the contract anytime without giving any reason. Contract termination by Misch Services leads to no claim of damage for the club owner.

4. Limitation of Liability

The liability of Misch Services for loss or damage of any kind is excluded, unless intent or gross negligence exists. Due to technical problems, which are caused by the webhosting provider, a telecommunications provider or an online payment provider, and computer system failure no damages can be claimed. The club owner and the club members are solely responsible for the content of their messages inside the webapp.

The passing of the club password is based on trust between people and basically can't be controlled. Misch Services is not liable for resulting problems e.g. too much or unwanted users of the webapp. The club owner has the possibility to set a new club password.

5. Privacy protection

Because the security of the data traffic can not be ensured absolutely, Misch Services is not liable for resulting damages. Especially there is no liability for acts of third parties through which the data has been changed, erased or otherwise damaged.

6. Severability clause

In the case that individual provisions of this contract, including this provision, become inoperative in part or in their entirety, or should there be gaps in the contract, the validity of the other provisions or parts of these provisions remain unaffected. In place of the inoperative or missing provisions, the corresponding legal regulations apply.

7. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

For the legal relations between the club owner and Misch Services Swiss law applies. Exclusive place of jurisdiction for all claims is Arlesheim (Kanton Basel-Land, Switzerland). Mandatory rules of Swiss law and of international conventions prevail. In case of difficulty in interpretation of the terms and conditions the german version prevail.

8. Change of terms and conditions

Terms and conditions in the current version are applicable.

Last change of terms and conditions: 29th of march 2016

back to top

Misch Services Terms

Clubend Messenger

Conditions générales

1. Conclusion du contrat

Le contrat entre Misch Services et le propriétaire du club prend naissance dès que le formulaire web d'inscription a été envoyé avec succès et un paiement pour l'utilisation a été effectué. Il n'y a aucun contrat entre Misch Services et un membre d'un club.

2. Obligations

Misch Services permet l'utilisation de la WebApp pour le propriétaire du club et pour les members du club. Après paiement l'utilisation de la WebApp est garantie pour une année. Le nombre d'utilisateurs simultanés d'un club est limité.

3. Extinction du contrat

Le contrat se termine au bout de un an d'utilisation. Le propriétaire a la possibilité de payer pour une nouvelle année d'utilisation à l'avance de la fin de la période annuelle d'utilisation. Misch Services peut résilier le contrat à tout moment et sans préavis pour une raison quelconque. À la résiliation du contrat par Misch Services le propriétaire du club ne peut pas demander des compensations en cas de dommages.

4. Responsabilité

La responsabilité de Misch Services pour des pertes ou des dommages quelconques est exclue sauf en cas de dol ou de faute grave. En raison de défauts techniques causés par un fournisseur d'hébergement web, par un fournisseur de télécommunications, par un fournisseur de paiement en ligne, par un fournisseur de logiciels ou par une défaillance d'un système informatique le propriétaire du club ne peut pas demander des compensations. Le propriétaire du club et les membres du club sont seul responsables de ses contributions dans la webapp.

La divulgation du mot de passe du club est basée sur la confiance entre personnes et, en principe, ne peut pas être contrôlée. Misch Services n'est pas responsable des problèmes, comme par example, trop d' utilisateurs de la webapp ou des utilisateurs indésirables. Le propriétaire du club a la possibilité de définir un nouveau mot de passe du club.

5. Protection des données

Parce que la sécurité du trafic de données ne peut pas être absolument garantie, nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour les dommages résultant des faits tels. Particulièrement il n'y a aucune responsabilité pour tout acte ou faute d'un tiers qui change ou supprime les données du club.

6. Clause de sauvegarde

Même si une quelconque partie ou disposition des présentes conditions générales est inapplicable ou en conflit avec la réglementation en vigueur dans une quelconque juridiction, la validité des autres parties ou dispositions ne sera pas remise en question. La réglementation inapplicable est remplacée par un régime qui est le plus proche dans le sens économique.

7. Droit applicable et for juridique

Tout litige en rapport avec clubend.com (WebApp) est soumis au droit suisse, le for exclusif est Arlesheim (canton de Bâle-Campagne), Suisse. Les règles impératives du droit suisse et des accords internationaux procèdent. En cas de différences d' interprétation dues à la formulation dans diverses langues, c'est la version allemande des conditions générales qui fait foi.

8. Modification des conditions générales

Les conditions générales à la version actuelle sont applicables.

Dernière mise à jour de ces conditions générales: 29 mars, 2016

en haut

© Misch Services Conditions